Services

Contact, access map

CNR’s head office is located in Lyon. Its four Regional Divisions are in Belley, Vienne, Valence an Avignon.

CNR Lyon (head office)

CNR
2, rue André Bonin
69004 Lyon
Tel.: 33 (0)4 72 00 69 69
cnr.lyon@cnr.tm.fr
http://www.cnr.tm.fr

Paris office:
28 boulevard Raspail
75007 Paris
01 45 48 76 26
Cnr.paris@cnr.tm.fr
Download the map in PDF format

Port de Lyon

Management of Port de Lyon
1, rue de Chalon-sur-Saône
69007 Lyon
Tel.: 33 (0)4 78 61 65 78
cnr.portdelyon@cnr.tm.fr
Download the map in PDF format

CNR Belley

CNR Regional Division
Chemin des Soupirs
01303 Belley
Tel.: 33 (0)4 79 81 31 36
cnr.belley@cnr.tm.fr
Download the map in PDF format

CNR Vienne

CNR Regional Division
Z.A. de Vérenay BP 77 ( Ampuis)
69420 Condrieu
Tel.: 33 (0)4 74 78 38 80
cnr.vienne@cnr.tm.fr
Download the map in PDF format

CNR Valence

CNR Regional Division
91 route de la Roche de Glun BP 326
26503 Bourg-lès-Valence cedex
Tel.: 33 (0)4 75 82 78 80
cnr.valence@cnr.tm.fr
Download the map in PDF format

CNR Avignon

CNR Regional Division
25 bis chemin des Rocailles BP 194
30 401 Villeneuve-lès-Avignon
Tel.: 33 (0)4 90 15 98 00
cnr.avignon@cnr.tm.fr
Download the map in PDF format

Download

On the same subject